Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

87 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite R.
Submitted 02/19/19
As always my comfort and wellbeing was first rate. Thanks Dr Rask and staff.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/14/19
All of the staff at Corvallis pain management & the surgery center make everything so easy & such a breeze. Everything always flows smoothly at appointments & the surgery center. Dr. Rask is a complete pleasure to work with. Even though he could use some new dad jokes! Hahaha. I would highly recommend Dr. Rask and Corvallis pain management.
Susan C.
Submitted 02/10/19
Excellent care & A++++ outstanding work performance. Who enjoys having a procedure done? With Dr Rask and team you do.
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Rask and his team were awesome, they explained everything very well.
Cris S.
Submitted 02/04/19
I would have appreciated a handout of what I had done, how to follow up if issues arise, what to do if no result, etc. Any education I have received has been answers to my questions. I dont really know WHAT to ask. My next appt. is a phone call to clinic in 4-6 wks post Tpi. My most recent TPI was minimally successful. I call in 4-6 wks to report poor success?
Judy M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very satisfactory and professional.
Nadra T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Everyone was very kind and considerate of my nervousness. The quality of care and respectfulness gave me confidence in the doctor and his staff.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/24/19
She was polite kind and understanding. Listened to me but also helped me keep to the topic and not get sidetracked on irrelevant issues. She asked questions and answered mine. She addressed my concerns and seems to have a clear picture of what I need to midigate my pain and my goals for exercise and wieght loss while managing pain so I can reduce my overall pain and health issues.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 01/23/19
A sincere thank you to you, and particularly, your nurse, Stephen, who, after my spending 2 days and multiple....and I do mean multiple....phone calls to your office, Providence and my pharmacy was able to navigate the administrative swamp that is healthcare these days and arrange for me to get my pain meds AND, to have it pre-authorized under the new government regulations. Thanks, folks.
Alice G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always answer all questions I have.
Esmeralda A.
Submitted 12/30/18
Very caring in resolving my issue
Evelyn G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Nice clean facility and the staff are amazing!
Evelyn G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Staff are amazing
Richard B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very personable, explained everything that was going to be done. Nice staff.
Leslie M.
Submitted 12/05/18
The Dr and his team from the front to the back where very nice. They explained what I am experiencing with pain without making me feel dumb. I have been to to many drs offices that made me feel that way. I would defiantly recommend this office.
Anne S.
Submitted 12/01/18
It is always a positive experience when I visit Corvallis Pain care. All of the workers treat the patients with respect.
Paula D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Have had much relief of pain issues. Was thankful how quickly they were able to see me and do treatment.
Mike F.
Submitted 11/29/18
They did what they said they were going to do
Nikki L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Awesome. Dr. Task made me feel safe. He also has a great sense of humor
Christina A.
Submitted 11/13/18
I was treated very well here and my new dr. Was very informative and helped me get started with pain relief that I've been needing for a long time. She was really sweet and I was very comfortable talking to her about my symptoms.