Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

73 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edie W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Rask has taken care of me for many years and works hard to give me relief and improve my quality of life.
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/01/19
I haven't begun treatment. Not because of Jarrod Smith but because of the restrictions of medicaid. I am changing to uhc and continuing care with him. I am happy to have someone so knowledgeable and so many procedures available to me now.
Beverly E.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very pleased
Amy R.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was good. Very polite and friendly PA-C. They care for their patient's.
Roger B.
Submitted 02/23/19
So far it is good. This was a first visit.
Marvin J.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Rask creates a comfortable, disarming environment and shows sincere care and concern immediately upon acquaintance. I left his office encouraged .
Marguerite R.
Submitted 02/19/19
As always my comfort and wellbeing was first rate. Thanks Dr Rask and staff.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/14/19
All of the staff at Corvallis pain management & the surgery center make everything so easy & such a breeze. Everything always flows smoothly at appointments & the surgery center. Dr. Rask is a complete pleasure to work with. Even though he could use some new dad jokes! Hahaha. I would highly recommend Dr. Rask and Corvallis pain management.
Susan C.
Submitted 02/10/19
Excellent care & A++++ outstanding work performance. Who enjoys having a procedure done? With Dr Rask and team you do.
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Rask and his team were awesome, they explained everything very well.
Cris S.
Submitted 02/04/19
I would have appreciated a handout of what I had done, how to follow up if issues arise, what to do if no result, etc. Any education I have received has been answers to my questions. I dont really know WHAT to ask. My next appt. is a phone call to clinic in 4-6 wks post Tpi. My most recent TPI was minimally successful. I call in 4-6 wks to report poor success?
Judy M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very satisfactory and professional.
Nadra T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Everyone was very kind and considerate of my nervousness. The quality of care and respectfulness gave me confidence in the doctor and his staff.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/24/19
She was polite kind and understanding. Listened to me but also helped me keep to the topic and not get sidetracked on irrelevant issues. She asked questions and answered mine. She addressed my concerns and seems to have a clear picture of what I need to midigate my pain and my goals for exercise and wieght loss while managing pain so I can reduce my overall pain and health issues.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 01/23/19
A sincere thank you to you, and particularly, your nurse, Stephen, who, after my spending 2 days and multiple....and I do mean multiple....phone calls to your office, Providence and my pharmacy was able to navigate the administrative swamp that is healthcare these days and arrange for me to get my pain meds AND, to have it pre-authorized under the new government regulations. Thanks, folks.
Alice G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always answer all questions I have.
Esmeralda A.
Submitted 12/30/18
Very caring in resolving my issue
Evelyn G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Nice clean facility and the staff are amazing!
Evelyn G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Staff are amazing
Richard B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very personable, explained everything that was going to be done. Nice staff.