Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

87 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Once I found where I was going it was easy to use.
Rafael A L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good, no complains, friendly provider, answer all my questions plus more
Tom S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Friendly and thorough
Jeff B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Almost effortless and great results. So happy to have learned about what can be done to reduce pain I really appreciate the help.
Ronald P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Well organized and efficient operation. Employees are well trained and courteous and Dr. Rask is the best!
Matthew F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Every time I get Trigger Point Injections (TPI) they ask me where I am having pain so they can find the right spot to reduce my pain as much as possible.
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/19/19
I was happy with my visit. Dr. smith explained everything, and also what was going on with my back using the spine model, so I could see what was wrong.
Camille B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was very professional, as expected. As a bonus, they were also warm, friendly and funny. And the procedure was successful.
Judy G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was very attentive, answered any questions that have. A good experience.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent clinic, awesome providers
Bob T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Iwan is very personable and professional. She understands my needs and is always ready to listen to my concerns!
Donna M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Awesome... everyone treats you so well! Very caring, and honest.... THANK YOU ❤️
Dale B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Procedure went well. Very friendly
Ursula J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Jarod listened to all our concerns and questions. Willing to get a game plan going and work with us on everything
Edie W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Rask has taken care of me for many years and works hard to give me relief and improve my quality of life.
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/01/19
I haven't begun treatment. Not because of Jarrod Smith but because of the restrictions of medicaid. I am changing to uhc and continuing care with him. I am happy to have someone so knowledgeable and so many procedures available to me now.
Beverly E.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very pleased
Amy R.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was good. Very polite and friendly PA-C. They care for their patient's.
Roger B.
Submitted 02/23/19
So far it is good. This was a first visit.
Marvin J.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Rask creates a comfortable, disarming environment and shows sincere care and concern immediately upon acquaintance. I left his office encouraged .