Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

62 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Every time I get Trigger Point Injections (TPI) they ask me where I am having pain so they can find the right spot to reduce my pain as much as possible.
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/19/19
I was happy with my visit. Dr. smith explained everything, and also what was going on with my back using the spine model, so I could see what was wrong.
Camille B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was very professional, as expected. As a bonus, they were also warm, friendly and funny. And the procedure was successful.
Judy G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was very attentive, answered any questions that have. A good experience.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent clinic, awesome providers
Bob T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Iwan is very personable and professional. She understands my needs and is always ready to listen to my concerns!
Donna M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Awesome... everyone treats you so well! Very caring, and honest.... THANK YOU ❤️
Dale B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Procedure went well. Very friendly
Ursula J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Jarod listened to all our concerns and questions. Willing to get a game plan going and work with us on everything
Edie W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Rask has taken care of me for many years and works hard to give me relief and improve my quality of life.
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/01/19
I haven't begun treatment. Not because of Jarrod Smith but because of the restrictions of medicaid. I am changing to uhc and continuing care with him. I am happy to have someone so knowledgeable and so many procedures available to me now.
Beverly E.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very pleased
Amy R.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was good. Very polite and friendly PA-C. They care for their patient's.
Roger B.
Submitted 02/23/19
So far it is good. This was a first visit.
Marvin J.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Rask creates a comfortable, disarming environment and shows sincere care and concern immediately upon acquaintance. I left his office encouraged .
Marguerite R.
Submitted 02/19/19
As always my comfort and wellbeing was first rate. Thanks Dr Rask and staff.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/14/19
All of the staff at Corvallis pain management & the surgery center make everything so easy & such a breeze. Everything always flows smoothly at appointments & the surgery center. Dr. Rask is a complete pleasure to work with. Even though he could use some new dad jokes! Hahaha. I would highly recommend Dr. Rask and Corvallis pain management.
Susan C.
Submitted 02/10/19
Excellent care & A++++ outstanding work performance. Who enjoys having a procedure done? With Dr Rask and team you do.
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Rask and his team were awesome, they explained everything very well.
Cris S.
Submitted 02/04/19
I would have appreciated a handout of what I had done, how to follow up if issues arise, what to do if no result, etc. Any education I have received has been answers to my questions. I dont really know WHAT to ask. My next appt. is a phone call to clinic in 4-6 wks post Tpi. My most recent TPI was minimally successful. I call in 4-6 wks to report poor success?