Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

82 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne R.
Submitted 06/14/19
GREAT!!!
Traci H.
Submitted 06/09/19
I've seen Dr. Rask several times for different injections. He's very professional, personable, & has a great sense on humor! I would highly recommend him!
LINDA B.
Submitted 06/09/19
FRONT OFFICE VERY NICE, ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED FROM DRS. AND NURSES ND EXPLAINED WELL.
Major V.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff is very friendly and really puts people at ease while being treated. They always make me feel like my pain is real and treatable.
Dennis B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I don’t think you can find a better doctor anywhere in Oregon. Fantastic job and a speedy recovery all because it was done correctly. Well done doc !
Michael J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Rask has helped me with my back pain issues successfully determining the area of conflict and application of the appropriate remedy. I highly recommend him.
Johanna P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Rask does a great job of ensuring his patients feel heard and well cared for. I have had a great experience each and every time he does my back injections. He truly cares and it shows. Thank you Dr Rask!
Steven S.
Submitted 05/27/19
It went better than expected.
Erin H.
Submitted 05/19/19
Love it
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/19/19
They saw me quick. I was in and out in less than an hour. And the girls at the fruit desk are the nicest ever.
Dorinda S.
Submitted 05/18/19
The staff is great
Teresa I.
Submitted 05/15/19
he is very professional and experienced.
Anthony D.
Submitted 05/15/19
very informative saw dr. choo not smith
Donna P.
Submitted 05/15/19
She’s the best ! Takes her time and listens . I had a injection in my knee and I went very good . She’s awesome!
Elaine H.
Submitted 05/14/19
I found that the doctor was friendly and put me at ease. I arrived early and they immediately took me in. The injection was fast. I did see human hair on table/bed and was a little dirty that made me feel very uncomfortable but I didn’t need to remove clothing so wasn’t so worried. The doctor was wonder and her assistant was sweet and friendly.
Elaine H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Once I found where I was going it was easy to use.
Rafael A L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good, no complains, friendly provider, answer all my questions plus more
Tom S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Friendly and thorough
Jeff B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Almost effortless and great results. So happy to have learned about what can be done to reduce pain I really appreciate the help.
Ronald P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Well organized and efficient operation. Employees are well trained and courteous and Dr. Rask is the best!