Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

9 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikki L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Awesome. Dr. Task made me feel safe. He also has a great sense of humor
Christina A.
Submitted 11/13/18
I was treated very well here and my new dr. Was very informative and helped me get started with pain relief that I've been needing for a long time. She was really sweet and I was very comfortable talking to her about my symptoms.
Gillian W.
Submitted 11/11/18
I think very highly of Jason & would recommend him to anyone. He cares about his patients, their health.
Stacy K.
Submitted 11/04/18
Chronic pain is hard to face day after day,but Jarod really cares, he’s one of the most “on top of things” providers I have ever had and he is very knowledgeable. I’ll be honest there have been a few bumps here and there but Jarod and Dr.Rask are both amazing. I’ve recieved lots of different types of injections and they were both very skilled in administering them. I hope to someday not need them, but for now they have greatly improved my quality of life.
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/21/18
Christopher Smith provides excellent care, and treatment. Any and all questions I have get answered. I trust and appreciate the treatments he provides!.
Sheri L.
Submitted 10/20/18
I have the best Doctor I just love coming to visit with him and Brittney up front. He really cares about how I’m feeling and that’s important to me
Stacie A.
Submitted 10/18/18
The complete process from checking in to checking out is very smoothly run which keeps wait times to a minimum. Jason always discusses my current situation and needs with me, answers questions and provides feed back. Although he has the ultimate control/decision making power, he makes me feel a part of it. I know that he cares about me, values my input, and wants me to be comfortable with, and understand, his recommendations and decisions for the best care that he can provide.
Roger W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Rask helps his patients relax by using a running narrative describing what he is doing.
Collin S.
Submitted 10/07/18
Comfortable personal professional