We have moved to 800 NE Circle Blvd Corvallis, OR 97330

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

107 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Rask has a good understanding of my issues, and has a good sense of humor.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/05/21
I really hope you can get this nerve block approved for me!!! I need some pain relief soon I want to enjoy life again! I can tell you care about your patients & your allowing medical students shadow you. So please do everything you can.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone was really friendly and the procedure went quickly and smoothly.
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Raske is excellent and makes you feel very comfortable. The office staff were efficient and very friendly. Overall, a very good, positive medical experience.
Donald S.
Submitted 03/31/21
My first time seeing Dr Rask, I was so glad to find someone who will try to help me in a practical manner. I am a 100% disabled Veteran, searching in Community Care to locate a Pain management specialist close to my home without having to travel long distances . I feel confident I will find some relief within the boundaries of Community Care, being optimistic feels good.
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Appreciate the good care received from your clinic, Jarod Smith and all the staff has shown respect, thus allowing me to continue functioning with our property, orchards and community. Thank you !
Jason S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Nice to talk to someone that a good dr
Aaron W.
Submitted 01/28/21
The doctors clearly understood my issues, explored various options with me, took the appropriate amount of time, and provided a clear path forward. They were better than Cats, and I would see them again.
Kellyann H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great people, Brittany was very helpful. Very organized and efficient process!
Frances B.
Submitted 03/14/20
The entire office was very professional, yet friendly. The procedure was very comfortable and Dr. Rask made sure that was the case. I would recommend them to anyone.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Was explained next step in procedure. Thank you for your confidence
Paul S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Fun and Professional!!
Richard D.
Submitted 02/16/20
This first step seemed thorough, and care for my shoulder and arm pain continues in a timely manner, which is a relief.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Smith is very good at anserwing all my questions and keeps me informed on procedures that available to me.
Elaine V.
Submitted 02/14/20
I am visiting Corvallis. I suffer from chronic pain I needed to see a pain doctor. Dr Rask was willing to take me on as a new patient. He listened to my needs. Refilled my prescriptions. We discussed a procedure and other options. I had the procedure done. Dr Rask was gentle and concerned about my well being. I would recommend Dr Rask to anyone who suffers from pain to make an appointment with him. His staff is pleasant and helpful. So glad to have found him
Ellen R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Absolute wonderful Dr Rask and a terrific staff. I was made to feel comfortable during the entire procedure. Thank you ALL,
William W.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was greeted by a friendly staff and moved into the examination room within minutes. Dr. Rask was right on time and explained the procedure. It was over and done before I knew it. The best news is that by the next morning I was already feeling better so the procedure worked, and I have less pain than I have had in months. What a relief!
Elaine V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Rask was very concerned about my well being. I am new to Corvallis and he was extremely concerned about my pain. He had the information from my dr back East and we reviewed my old plan of care and made recommendations how to continue and augment with new recommendations I was very pleased with Dr Rask Would recommend him to anyone with chronic pain.
Patty D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great. Very professional
Gerald C.
Submitted 02/04/20
They took care of what I needed