We have moved to 800 NE Circle Blvd Corvallis, OR 97330

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

123 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawna Marie T.
Submitted 07/11/22
Overall great staff, however one glaring problem. I can never get a reasonably timed call back. The message states 24 hours but over 75% of the time it takes up to a week. And that’s with repeated calling ( daily messages). This is a huge problem if there are issues with medication refills especially. I left three messages last week for example, since Tuesday, looking to get an appointment. Today is Monday and I still have not heard back. The pharmacy I was using told me they would not call this clinic Bc they have the same problems getting in touch with anyone. This has resulted in problems with med refills which I have learned to deal with by calling early. The problem is I know I have to call ahead of time to get a response and it looks like I’m asking for early refills. I have been seen there since January of 2021and the problem has been consistent. Please please address this issue.
Christine A.
Submitted 12/27/21
I am thankful for Christopher and Jason they are really patient and thorough with my visits. My medical history is very complicated and they don't make me feel like I am a bother. In fact they are always giving me good advice and good direction on how to live with chronic pain. I would recommend them for good solid medical care. Sincerely, Christine Anderson
Kim E.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was pretty good everyone was helpful and polite
Ronald J.
Submitted 12/07/21
A very good doctor. Personable. The office is generally on time. I appreciate that.
Randall K.
Submitted 12/07/21
elimination of lower back pain
Sonya R.
Submitted 12/05/21
Injections in my spine were well done. Impressive! Would have appreciated more time to get answers to some questions at the office visit prior to that. Overall a positive experience and I would recommend Dr. Rask to anyone who asks. :)
FLOYD E.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Rask has been very understanding with my needs and has done his best to keep me working while exploring other ways to manage my pain. He is and his staff are great to work with and very willing to think outside the box when it comes to managing my pain. The office staff are kind and very concern for my wellbeing.
Blaine R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good check-in. Dr. Rask is great.
Donna V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Was great. Jarod seems to be listening and is very caring. I think he does a great job!!!!
Susan R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Rask and the Staff Are Amazing
Claudia P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Rask and his capable associates always have managed my pain competently. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Rask has a very pleasant and cheerful manner. Also, I like the new office, conveniently located and very handicapped accessible.
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/03/21
I felt like my concerns were addressed and am looking forward to getting my injections as soon as possible.
Kenny H.
Submitted 11/03/21
I understand the doctor wanting to get an MRI but I believe I should be able to meet with my doctor, Dr. Rask, it seems from our meeting that Dr. Garmin is more concerned with just taking me off the only medication that works for me and we’ll see what the MRI shows I’m willing to try anything and I haven’t abused my medication
James M.
Submitted 10/25/21
first class service, saves time, saves money, far easier than having to drive 50 miles for an appointment. Thanks for offering this service.
Florence C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I find Dr. Rask to be a very caring physician. He is attentive and listens to his patients.
RR P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Corvallis Pain management has providers who listen carefully and help me to have the best life quality possible despite chronic pain. It's reassuring and stress lowering to have someone who cares looking out for me.
Aaron W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Rask has a good understanding of my issues, and has a good sense of humor.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/05/21
I really hope you can get this nerve block approved for me!!! I need some pain relief soon I want to enjoy life again! I can tell you care about your patients & your allowing medical students shadow you. So please do everything you can.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone was really friendly and the procedure went quickly and smoothly.
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Raske is excellent and makes you feel very comfortable. The office staff were efficient and very friendly. Overall, a very good, positive medical experience.