How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

99 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kellyann H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great people, Brittany was very helpful. Very organized and efficient process!
Frances B.
Submitted 03/14/20
The entire office was very professional, yet friendly. The procedure was very comfortable and Dr. Rask made sure that was the case. I would recommend them to anyone.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Was explained next step in procedure. Thank you for your confidence
Paul S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Fun and Professional!!
Richard D.
Submitted 02/16/20
This first step seemed thorough, and care for my shoulder and arm pain continues in a timely manner, which is a relief.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Smith is very good at anserwing all my questions and keeps me informed on procedures that available to me.
Elaine V.
Submitted 02/14/20
I am visiting Corvallis. I suffer from chronic pain I needed to see a pain doctor. Dr Rask was willing to take me on as a new patient. He listened to my needs. Refilled my prescriptions. We discussed a procedure and other options. I had the procedure done. Dr Rask was gentle and concerned about my well being. I would recommend Dr Rask to anyone who suffers from pain to make an appointment with him. His staff is pleasant and helpful. So glad to have found him
Ellen R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Absolute wonderful Dr Rask and a terrific staff. I was made to feel comfortable during the entire procedure. Thank you ALL,
William W.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was greeted by a friendly staff and moved into the examination room within minutes. Dr. Rask was right on time and explained the procedure. It was over and done before I knew it. The best news is that by the next morning I was already feeling better so the procedure worked, and I have less pain than I have had in months. What a relief!
Elaine V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Rask was very concerned about my well being. I am new to Corvallis and he was extremely concerned about my pain. He had the information from my dr back East and we reviewed my old plan of care and made recommendations how to continue and augment with new recommendations I was very pleased with Dr Rask Would recommend him to anyone with chronic pain.
Patty D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great. Very professional
Gerald C.
Submitted 02/04/20
They took care of what I needed
Katja H.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have suffered from severe leg pain for years. I saw Dr. Rask and he suggested two injections for me. Procedure was quick, and thanks to anesthesia, pain-free. I would highly recommend Dr. Rask. He knows what he is doing.
Tammy K.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have always had a good experience with him
Brian C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Rask, thank you. I have been around and around with other providers who for what ever reason pretty much ignored or dismissed my complaints. Dr. Rask however was prepared for my initial consultation and addressed my issues and respected my input. I left saying to myself "Finally". He has laid out a plan working with my surgeon for my ongoing care. I am very grateful and relieved. Again Thank you Dr. Rask. Brian C.
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/01/20
Listens to what you have to say. Has a great rapport with my special needs daughter who gets monthly trigger point injection in her back to help ease pain. One of the appointments we forgot to take her music to listen to during the procedure, so Dr. Rask decided he would sing to her instead. That made us all smile and laugh!
Rui L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Rask and Waverly surgery center were top notch. Procedures/options explained, nurses caring and kind.
Dick B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very thorough, excellent communication. Listens to the patient.
Kelli C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love the Dr and front staff . Pain is not controlled as of yet but praying soon it will. Billing staff is rude at least the one I spoke with. Saddens me that was treated like a low life.
Charlene G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Rask is kind, friendly, professional, extremely gifted and an overall wonderful physician.