Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

87 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katja H.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have suffered from severe leg pain for years. I saw Dr. Rask and he suggested two injections for me. Procedure was quick, and thanks to anesthesia, pain-free. I would highly recommend Dr. Rask. He knows what he is doing.
Tammy K.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have always had a good experience with him
Brian C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Rask, thank you. I have been around and around with other providers who for what ever reason pretty much ignored or dismissed my complaints. Dr. Rask however was prepared for my initial consultation and addressed my issues and respected my input. I left saying to myself "Finally". He has laid out a plan working with my surgeon for my ongoing care. I am very grateful and relieved. Again Thank you Dr. Rask. Brian C.
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/01/20
Listens to what you have to say. Has a great rapport with my special needs daughter who gets monthly trigger point injection in her back to help ease pain. One of the appointments we forgot to take her music to listen to during the procedure, so Dr. Rask decided he would sing to her instead. That made us all smile and laugh!
Rui L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Rask and Waverly surgery center were top notch. Procedures/options explained, nurses caring and kind.
Dick B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very thorough, excellent communication. Listens to the patient.
Kelli C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love the Dr and front staff . Pain is not controlled as of yet but praying soon it will. Billing staff is rude at least the one I spoke with. Saddens me that was treated like a low life.
Charlene G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Rask is kind, friendly, professional, extremely gifted and an overall wonderful physician.
Laurie K.
Submitted 09/18/19
1st office visit experience to Corvallis Pain Management. Dr. Rask was easy to talk to. Listened to my concerns. Answered my questions. Thankful the experience went well.
Shirley P.
Submitted 09/18/19
My experience has always been Excellent. Jason always takes his time, is patient and very thorough. I appreciate everything that's been done to help me.
Melynda H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very informative and was provided some great less invasive options
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Finally somebody cares about the pain I have endured. I have been called a drug addict for asking for something to help with the pain, not so with Jarod. He gave me several options from surgery to injections and yes will help medication management. Thank You
Wm B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Well organized office staff which quickly and efficiently taking care of you. Doc took the necessary time to be sure you got the best care.
Marceen R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Good job Dr Rask!
Bonnie A.
Submitted 08/22/19
every thing was great
Kathryn G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Pleasant people-reliable-concerned-feel safe-would recommend
Theresa J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. And Staff are the Best.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Rask, Dr. Boatright, Trevor Gomez and the entire team at the Surgery center were all amazing! I was treated well and felt comfortable and safe. Thank you!
Amber L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Jason is a soft spoken, considerate PA who really listens to what is going on with my pain. He is excellent at getting right on the issues of additional treatment for my pain.
Theresa L.
Submitted 08/08/19
dr. rask has been very kind, and has worked to find the right way to relieve my pain. I trust him to do so.