Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Corvallis Pain Management

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Corvallis, OR

54 total reviews

Corvallis Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Corvallis Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin H.
Submitted 05/19/19
Love it
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/19/19
They saw me quick. I was in and out in less than an hour. And the girls at the fruit desk are the nicest ever.
Dorinda S.
Submitted 05/18/19
The staff is great
Teresa I.
Submitted 05/15/19
he is very professional and experienced.
Anthony D.
Submitted 05/15/19
very informative saw dr. choo not smith
Donna P.
Submitted 05/15/19
She’s the best ! Takes her time and listens . I had a injection in my knee and I went very good . She’s awesome!
Elaine H.
Submitted 05/14/19
I found that the doctor was friendly and put me at ease. I arrived early and they immediately took me in. The injection was fast. I did see human hair on table/bed and was a little dirty that made me feel very uncomfortable but I didn’t need to remove clothing so wasn’t so worried. The doctor was wonder and her assistant was sweet and friendly.
Elaine H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Once I found where I was going it was easy to use.
Rafael A L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good, no complains, friendly provider, answer all my questions plus more
Tom S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Friendly and thorough
Jeff B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Almost effortless and great results. So happy to have learned about what can be done to reduce pain I really appreciate the help.
Ronald P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Well organized and efficient operation. Employees are well trained and courteous and Dr. Rask is the best!
Matthew F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Every time I get Trigger Point Injections (TPI) they ask me where I am having pain so they can find the right spot to reduce my pain as much as possible.
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/19/19
I was happy with my visit. Dr. smith explained everything, and also what was going on with my back using the spine model, so I could see what was wrong.
Camille B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was very professional, as expected. As a bonus, they were also warm, friendly and funny. And the procedure was successful.
Judy G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was very attentive, answered any questions that have. A good experience.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent clinic, awesome providers
Bob T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Iwan is very personable and professional. She understands my needs and is always ready to listen to my concerns!
Donna M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Awesome... everyone treats you so well! Very caring, and honest.... THANK YOU ❤️
Dale B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Procedure went well. Very friendly